Community and College Social Innovation Fund: March 2015 Competition

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Name Affiliation
Guy Gibeau (chair) Collège de Maisonneuve
Denise Brend Dawson College
Stanley  Copp Langara College
Martha Burkle Yukon College
Luc Desautels Cégep régional de Lanaudière
Gina Funicelli Lethbridge College
Ted Glenn Humber Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
Kristina Guiguet Employment and Social Development Canada
Anne Hébert Conseil économique du Nouveau-Brunswick
Ray Hoemsen Red River College
Natalee Tokar Niagara College
Michael Toye Canadian Community Economic Development Network
Catrina Flint (observer) Vanier College