Selection Committee for Partnership Grants—Stage 2: November 2019 Competition

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for ones that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Name Affiliation
Daniel Salée (Chair) Concordia University
Gwendolyn Blue University of Calgary
Diane P. Dupont Brock University
Susanne P. Lajoie McGill University
Jean E. McRae Inter-Cultural Association of Greater Victoria
Catherine A. Middleton Ryerson University
James Milner Carleton University
Howard Ramos Dalhousie University
Edmund Searles Bucknell University
Jordan S. Stanger-Ross University of Victoria
Pierre Therrien Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
Marcello Vitali Rosati Université de Montréal
Date modified: