Partnership Grants—Stage 2 Selection Committee: November 2018 Competition

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Partnership Grants are adjudicated by multidisciplinary committees that have relevant expertise from the academic community and research expertise from the public, private and/or not-for-profit sectors.

Name Affiliation
Julie-Anne Boudreau (Chair) Institut national de la recherche scientifique
Dominique T. Clément University of Alberta
Catherine T. Conrad Saint Mary's University
Tijs J. Creutzberg Council of Canadian Academies
Anna Hudson York University
Patrick Moore The University of British Columbia
Daniel Salée Concordia University
Andrew Sharpe Centre for the Study of Living Standards
Shelley L. Stagg Peterson University of Toronto
Lars Vilhuber Cornell University
Stephen W. Wyatt Université de Moncton