Selection Committee for Partnership Grants—Stage 1: 2018-19 Competition

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Partnership Grants are adjudicated by multidisciplinary committees that have relevant expertise from the academic community and research expertise from the public, private and/or not-for-profit sectors.

Name Affiliation
Daniel Salée (Chair)  Concordia University
Gwendolyn Blue  University of Calgary
Diane P. Dupont Brock University
Susanne P. Lajoie McGill University
Rohinton P. Medhora  Centre for International Governance Innovation
Catherine A. Middleton  Ryerson University
James Milner   Carleton University
Ghislain Otis   University of Ottawa
Teresa M. Patricio  ISCTE University Institute of Lisbon
Howard Ramos   Dalhousie University
Jordan S. Stanger-Ross  University of Victoria
Pierre Therrien  Innovation Science and Economic Development Canada
Marcello Vitali-Rosati   Université de Montréal