Partnership Grants—Letter of Intent Selection Committee: February 2016 Competition

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Partnership Grants are adjudicated by multidisciplinary committees that include relevant expertise from the academic community, as well as research expertise from the public, private and/or not-for-profit sectors.

Name Affiliation
Kim A. Sawchuk (Chair) Concordia University
Laura Blair CARE Canada
James Cavallaro Stanford Law School
Marie-Marthe Cousineau Université de Montréal
Regna Darnell Western University
Catherine A. Dupéré Business Development Bank of Canada
Sonia Guerriero Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development
Anna V. Hudson York University
Geoff Mann Simon Fraser University
David Moloney University of Ottawa and Western University
Melanie Morin-Pelletier Canadian War Museum
Daniel O’Donnell University of Lethbridge
Kevin Quigley Dalhousie University
Ryan Walker (Observer) University of Saskatchewan