Partnership Grants—Formal Application Selection Committee: November 2016 Competition

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Partnership Grants are adjudicated by multidisciplinary committees that include relevant expertise from the academic community, as well as research expertise from the public, private and/or not-for-profit sectors.

Name Affiliation
Kim A. Sawchuk (Chair) Concordia University
James Cavallaro Stanford Law School
Marie-Marthe Cousineau Université de Montréal
Carrie Dyck Memorial University of Newfoundland
Sonia Guerriero United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organisation
Geoff Mann Simon Fraser University
Moira McCaffrey Canadian Art Museum Directors Organization
Daniel O’Donnell University of Lethbridge
Susan O’Donnell National Research Council of Canada and University of New Brunswick
Kevin Quigley Dalhousie University
Jordan Stanger-Ross University of Victoria
Michael Veall McMaster University
Ryan Walker (Observer) University of Saskatchewan