Partnership Grants Formal Application Selection Committee: November 2015 Competition

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Partnership Grants are adjudicated by multidisciplinary committees that include relevant expertise from the academic community, as well as research expertise from the public, private and/or not-for-profit sectors.

Name Affiliation
André Plourde (Chair) Carleton University
Joanne Burgess Université du Québec à Montréal
Catherine Connelly McMaster University
Peter Dörrenbächer Saarland University
Richard Hamilton Hamilton Brand Inc.
Carole Lévesque INRS
Carla Lipsig-Mummé York University
Marie McAndrew Université de Montréal
Sheila Petty University of Regina
Howard Ramos Dalhousie University
Paula Speevak Volunteer Canada
Ryan Walker University of Saskatchewan
Marianne Ignace (observer) Simon Fraser University