Partnership Grants Formal Application Selection Committee: November 2014 Competition

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Partnership Grants are adjudicated by multidisciplinary committees that include relevant expertise from the academic community, as well as research expertise from the public, private and/or not-for-profit sectors.

Name Affiliation
Katherine Graham (Chair) Carleton University
John Biles Citizenship and Immigration Canada
Laura Blair CARE Canada
Edwin Cavanagh Dalhousie University
Catherine Dupéré Business Development Bank of Canada
Martin Goyette École nationale d’administration publique
Sheila Petty University of Regina
Edmund Searles Bucknell University
Robert Sweeny Memorial University of Newfoundland
Shirley Thompson University of Manitoba