Selection Committees for Partnership Development Grants: November 2019 Competition

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for ones that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Committee 890-1
Name Affiliation
Viktor Freiman (Chair) Université de Moncton
Christopher B. Cochrane University of Toronto
Saint-Phard Desir Economic and Social Council of Ottawa-Carleton
Martha Fanjoy Bow Valley College
Laura Huey Western University
Michaela Hynie York University
Christopher W. Marshall The University of British Columbia
Maria Nengeh Mensah Université du Québec à Montréal
Latha L. Shanker Concordia University
Emile M. Tompa McMaster University
Christopher G. Trott University of Manitoba
Committee 890-2
Name Affiliation
Sara Grimes (Chair) University of Toronto
Matthew W. Betts University of New Brunswick
Mathieu Deflem University of South Carolina
Julie L. Drolet University of Calgary
Richard A. Janda McGill University
Nathalie Lafranchise Université du Québec à Montréal
Gary Libben Brock University
Joanna L. Robinson York University
Stephane S. Roche Institut national de la recherche scientifique
Kirsten K. Sadeghi-Yekta University of Victoria
Myra Sitchon Government of Manitoba
Date modified: