Partnership Development Grants Selection Committee: November 2015 Competition

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Partnership Grants are adjudicated by multidisciplinary committees that include relevant expertise from the academic community, as well as research expertise from the public, private and/or not-for-profit sectors.

Name Affiliation
Annie Bunting (Chair) York University
Alain Verbeke (Chair) University of Calgary
Krista Kesselring (Chair) Dalhousie University
Elisa Romano University of Ottawa
Roger Azevedo North Carolina State University
Denis Bourque Université de Québec en Outaouais
Reg Urbanowski Saskatchewan Polytechnic
Grace Skogstad University of Toronto
Budd L. Hall University of Victoria
Liza McCoy University of Calgary
Francine Saillant Université Laval
Alison Blay-Palmer Wilfrid Laurier University
John Lewis University of Waterloo
Deborah Simmons University of Manitoba
James Frost Marinova Consulting Limited
Stephanie Bertels Simon Fraser University
Mario Bourgault Polytechnique Montréal
Boulou Ebanda De B’béri University of Ottawa
Struan Sinclair University of Manitoba
Cynthia Fox University of New York at Albany
Francis Dubé Université Laval
Clinton Westman University of Saskatchewan
Carolyn Podruchny York University
Sara Grimes University of Toronto
Bruce Robertson (Observer) Mount Allison University