Partnership Development Grants Selection Committee: November 2014 Competition

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Partnership Grants are adjudicated by multidisciplinary committees that include relevant expertise from the academic community, as well as research expertise from the public, private and/or not-for-profit sectors.

Name Affiliation
Alison Blay-Palmer (Chair) Wilfrid Laurier University
Omer Chouinard (Chair) Université de Moncton
Hélène Deacon (Chair) Dalhousie University
Kimberly Sawchuk (Chair) Concordia University
Nawal Ammar University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Robert Anderson University of Regina
Sarah Anson-Cartwright Canadian Chamber of Commerce
Patrick Cohendet HEC Montréal
Gary Crawford University of Toronto
Boulou Ebanda de B'béri University of Ottawa
Catrina Flint Vanier College
Maryantonett Flumian Institute on Governance
Cynthia Fox State University of New York at Albany
Krista Kesselring Dalhousie University
Fannie Lafontaine Université Laval
John Lewis University of Waterloo
Nathalie Loye Université de Montréal
Stefania Maggi Carleton University
Brian O’Neill University of British Columbia
Tony Payan Rice University
James Scott University of Eastern Finland
Gilles Sénécal Institut nationale de la recherche scientifique
Linda Shohet Centre for Literacy of Quebec
Deborah Simmons University of Manitoba
Aaron Sprecher McGill University
Struan Sinclair University of Manitoba
Reg Urbanowski Saskatchewan Polytechnic