Knowledge Synthesis Grants: New Ways of Learning

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Name Establishment
Ersin Asliturk Information and Communications Technology Council
Barbara Crow York University
Tim Goddard University of Prince Edward Island
Don Klinger Queen’s University
Joseph McDonald Employment and Social Development Canada
Jean Gabin Ntebutse Université de Sherbrooke
Ralf St. Clair University of Victoria
Verna St. Denis University of Saskatchewan
Maurice Tardif Université de Montréal