Knowledge Synthesis Grants: Energy and Natural Resources

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Name Establishment
Virginia Maclaren, chair Munk School of Global Affairs
Élisabeth Abergel Université du Québec à Montréal
Andrew Applejohn Government of the Northwest Territories
Reagh Burgess BDLS International Group Ltd.
Luc Mougeot International Development Research Centre
André Plourde Carleton University
Caroline Sanchez Valero Réseau Environnement
Max Skudra Canadian Council for Aboriginal Business
Murray Slezak Shell International
G. Cornelis van Kooten University of Victoria