Impact Awards Jury Membership: 2017

SSHRC would like to thank this year’s jury members for their time and dedication to adjudicating these awards. Jury members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each nomination submitted to them for review on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to each award.

Name Affiliation
Ted Cavanagh Dalhousie University
Carmen Dionne Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
Benoit Doyon-Gosselin Université de Moncton
Gérard Duhaime (chair) Université Laval
Marie-José Fortin Université du Québec à Rimouski
Libe García Zarranz University of Cambridge
Lucie Lamarche Université du Québec à Montréal
Thomas Lemieux The University of British Columbia
Lianne McTavish University of Alberta
David Newhouse Trent University
Dwight Newman University of Saskatchewan
John Rietschlin L’Arche Canada
Nicole Rosen University of Manitoba
Kate Tilleczek University of Prince Edward Island