Impact Awards Jury Membership: 2016

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for ones that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Name Affiliation
Jean Augustine Retired Fairness Commissioner of Ontario
Edwin Cavanagh Dalhousie University
Patricia Demers University of Alberta
Mathieu Denis International Social Science Council
Thomas Lemieux The University of British Columbia
Gilles LeVasseur University of Ottawa
Pierre Noreau Université de Montréal
Susan Pinker McGill University
Stan Shapson York University