Impact Awards Jury Membership: 2014

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for ones that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Name Affiliation
Herménégilde Chiasson Artist, poet, playwright and director
Diana Brydon University of Manitoba
Ann Dale Royal Roads University
Sara L. Diamond OCAD University
Anthony Glinoer Université de Sherbrooke
Myron P. Gutmann University of Colorado
James Hughes Graham Boeckh Foundation
Gilles LeVasseur University of Ottawa
Rohinton Medhora Center for International Governance Innovation
Simone Philogène Corporate and Public Affairs Executive
Heather L. Sparling Cape Breton University