Selection Commitee for Canada Graduate Scholarships to Honour Nelson Mandela: 2018-19 Competition

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for ones that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Name Affiliation
Brook, Timothy The University of British Columbia
Gibeau, Émilie  Royal Military College of Canada
Maznevski, Martha  Western University
McGrane, David  University of Saskatchewan
Moggach, Douglas  University of Ottawa
Ruiz-Casares, Mónica (chair)  McGill University
Tachou Sipowo, Alain-Guy  McGill University
Date modified: