Special Call: Indigenous Research Capacity and Reconciliation – Connection Grants Selection Committees for Competition 2018

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Committee 612-1A

Name Institution
Friedland, Hadley University of Alberta
Helmer, Joyce Health Sciences North Research Institute and Centre for Policy in Research and Indigenous Learning
Irlbacher-Fox, Stephanie Carleton University
Manseau, Micheline University of Manitoba
Marchand, Lori National Arts Centre
Menzies, Charles (chair) The University of British Columbia
Richmond, Chantelle Western University
Rosen, Nicole University of Manitoba

Committee 612-1B

Name Institution
Alexander, Cynthia Acadia University
Crawford, Stephen University of Guelph
Deer, Frank University of Manitoba
Fiola, Chantal The University of Winnipeg
Hele, Karl (chair) Mount Allison University
Jordan, Steven McGill University
Koutouki, Konstantia Université de Montréal
Richardson, Miles University of Victoria
Wilson, Kory British Columbia Institute of Technology