Community and College Social Innovation Fund Selection Committee: November 2015 Competition

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Name Affiliation
Ray Hoemsen (Chair) Red River College
Denise Brend Dawson College
Martha Burkle Yukon College
Stanley  Copp Langara College
Luc Desautels Cégep régional de Lanaudière
Ted Glenn Humber Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
Arthur Green Okanagan College
Gina Funicelli Lethbridge College
Anne Hébert Bingham Law
Louise Legault Social Research and Demonstration Corporation
Natalee Tokar Niagara College
Catrina Flint (Observer) Vanier College