Selection Committees for the Reconciliation Network in Response to Call to Action 65 – 2023

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Name Affiliation
Jean-Paul Restoule (Chair) University of Victoria
Fred Andersen Memorial University
Laura Forsythe The University of Winnipeg
Stéphane Guimont Marceau Institut national de la recherche scientifique
Caroline Hodes University of Lethbridge
Sarah Nickel University of Alberta
Date modified: