Selection Committee for the Knowledge Synthesis Grants: Evolving Narratives of Cultures and Histories

Name Affiliation
Alison McQueen (Chair) McMaster University
Francine Clément Collège Montmorency
Annie Grégoire-Gauthier Environment and Climate Change Canada
Wenona Hall Simon Fraser University
Peter Hodgins Carleton University
Angela Jaime University of Saskatchewan
Dawn Knight Cardiff University
Geraldine Lublin Swansea University
Faye Sayer University of Birmingham
Rudi Wallace Hamilton Community Foundation
Emma Waterton University of York
Date modified: