Merit Review Committee for Knowledge Synthesis Grants—Shifting Dynamics of Privilege and Marginalization

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Name Affiliation
Marianne Ignace (Chair) Simon Fraser University
Corina Borri-Anadon Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
Annie Grégoire-Gauthier Canadian Heritage
Kevin Hewitt Dalhousie University
Luis Patricio Pillar Nonprofit Network
Brian Ray University of Ottawa
Ian Stedman York University
Date modified: