Merit Review Committee for Knowledge Synthesis Grants—Gender-Based Violence

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Name Affiliation
Connie Guberman (Chair) University of Toronto
Anna Agathangelou York University
Suzy Basile Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue
Emily Colpitts McGill University
Diane Crocker Saint Mary’s University
Samantha Feder Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
Sarah Hunt University of Victoria
Selma Kouidri Institut national pour l’équité, l’égalité et l’inclusion des personnes en situation de handicap
Charlene Senn University of Windsor
Gaye Warthe Mount Royal University
Date modified: