Impact Awards Jury Membership 2022

SSHRC would like to thank this year’s jury members for their time and dedication to adjudicating these awards. Jury members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each nomination submitted to them for review on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to each award.

Name Affiliation
Dean Oliver (Chair) Canadian Museum of History
Charles Acland Concordia University
Isabelle Archambault Université de Montréal
Lynn Brouillette Association des collèges et universités de la francophonie canadienne
Jennifer Clapp University of Waterloo
Marie-Hélène Gagné Université Laval
Marianne Ignace Simon Fraser University
Andrew Leach University of Alberta
Audrey Macklin University of Toronto
Dominique Raby Colegio de Michoacan
Jimmy Thibeault Université Sainte-Anne
Brenda Trofanenko Acadia University
Date modified: