Merit review committee for CMHC-SSHRC National Housing Strategy Longitudinal Outcomes Research

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Name Affiliation
Lucie Morisset (Chair) Université du Québec à Montréal
Richard Boudreault École Polytechnique de Montréal
Lynda Gagne Université du Québec en Outaouais
Marietta Haffner Delft University of Technology
Rita Henderson University of Calgary
Anna Kramer McGill University
Date modified: