Planned outage: April 13, 2024

This website will be unavailable for a few hours on Saturday, April 13. We expect service to resume the same day.

Merit Review Committee for Partnership Grants—Stage 2: October 2022 Competition

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Name Affiliation
James Milner (Chair) Carleton University
Jason Camlot Concordia University
Simon Coulombe Université Laval
Tamara Daly York University
Julie Drolet University of Calgary
Jean-Marc Fontan Université du Québec à Montréal
Yves Frenette Université de Saint-Boniface
Dafna Kohen Statistics Canada
Robin Roth University of Guelph
Shaheen Shariff McGill University
Andrew Sharpe Centre for the Study of Living Standards
Claire Warwick Durham University
Stephen Wyatt Université de Moncton
Date modified: