Merit Review Committee for Partnership Grants—Stage 1: February 2021 Competition

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for ones that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Name Affiliation
Howard Ramos (Chair) Western University
Brenda Parlee University of Alberta
Catherine Chandler-Crichlow Western University
Colin Busby Institute for Research on Public Policy
Corinne Pohlmann Canadian Federation of Independent Business
Derek Johnson University of Manitoba
Fannie Lafontaine Université Laval
Frances Abele Carleton University
Janine Marchessault York University
Jennifer Hunt Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Michael Ungar Dalhousie University
Raymond Siemens University of Victoria
Steven High Concordia University
Véronique Dupéré Université de Montréal
Yves Frenette Université de Saint-Boniface
Date modified: