Merit Review Committee for Partnership Grants—Stage 2: October 2021 Competition

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Name Affiliation
Howard Ramos (Chair) Western University (The University of Western Ontario)
Colin Busby Institute for Research on Public Policy
Catherine Chandler-Crichlow University of Toronto
Véronique Dupéré Université de Montréal
Yves Frenette Université de Saint-Boniface
Sonia Guerriero United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
Steven High Concordia University
Derek Johnson University of Manitoba
Janine Marchessault York University
Brenda Parlee University of Alberta
Corinne Pohlmann Canadian Federation of Independent Business
Raymond Siemens University of Victoria
Michael Ungar Dalhousie University
Date modified: