COVID-19 Update

COVID-19: Impact on SSHRC programs, experts database and perspectives from our community.

Merit Review Committees for Parternship Development Grants: November 2021 Competition

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Sub-committee 1 

Name Affiliation
Luciano Barin Cruz (Chair) HEC Montréal
Armel Brice Adanhounme Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
Heather Aldersey Queen’s University
Charles Bellemare Université Laval
Erin Dej Wilfrid Laurier University
Maryam Dilmaghani Saint Mary’s University
Martha Fanjoy St. Francis Xavier University
Glorya Pellerin Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue
Anna Zalik York University
Benjamin Zyla University of Ottawa

Sub-committee 2

Name Affiliation
Damaris Rose (Chair) Institut national de la recherche scientifique
Jason Bell University of New Brunswick
Elspeth Brown University of Toronto
Tara Callaghan St. Francis Xavier University
Régine Debrosse McGill University
Michel Duchesneau Université de Montréal
Pauline Greenhill The University of Winnipeg
Hervé Guay Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
Matthew Schnurr Dalhousie University
Alexandre Sevigny McMaster University
Myra Sitchon Government of Manitoba
Laurier Turgeon Université Laval
Date modified: