Merit Review Committee for Knowledge Synthesis Grants—Emerging Asocial Society

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Name Affiliation
Paul Yachnin (Chair) McGill University
Anna Azoulai MacEwan University
Alana Butler Queen's University
Elizabeth Dunn The University of British Columbia
Giri Puligandla Canadian Mental Health Association
Marie-Pier Rivest Université de Moncton
Simon Robertson Policy Horizon Canada 
Cheryl Whiskeyjack Bent Arrow Traditional Healing Society
Date modified: