Merit Review Committee for Ideas Lab—Stage 2 – 2021-2022 Competition

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Name Affiliation
Ian Stewart (Chair) University of King's College (Halifax)
Michelle Brownlee Pacific Economic Development Canada
Carol Anne Hilton Indigenomics Institute
Margot Hurlbert University of Regina
Geoffrey McCarney University of Ottawa
Emmanuel Raufflet HEC Montréal
Paul Shorthouse Global Compact Network Canada
Tammara Soma Simon Fraser University
Date modified: