Selection Committee for Partnership Grants—Stage 2: November 2020 Competition

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for ones that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Name Affiliation
Diane Dupont (Chair) Brock University
Stephanie Bertels Simon Fraser University
Alison Blay-Palmer Wilfrid Laurier University
Warren Cariou University of Manitoba
Tijs Creutzberg Council of Canadian Academies
Bertrand Gervais Université du Québec à Montréal
Brigitte Lésperance BMLConseils
Laurence McFalls Université de Montréal
Chris Minns London School of Economics and Political Science
Barbara Neis Memorial University of Newfoundland
Ghislain Otis University of Ottawa
Carla Peck University of Alberta
Date modified: