COVID-19 Update

COVID-19: Impact on SSHRC programs, experts database and perspectives from our community.

Selection Committees for Partnership Development Grants: November 2020 Competition

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for ones that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Committee 1
Name Affiliation
Sara Grimes (Chair) University of Toronto
Julia Christensen Memorial University of Newfoundland
Douglas Clark University of Saskatchewan
Nathalie Lafranchise Université du Québec à Montréal
Gary Libben Brock University
Carolyn Podruchny York University
Stéphane Roche Université Laval
Kirsten Sadeghi-Yekta University of Victoria
Kimberly Sawchuk Concordia University
Myra Sitchon Government of Manitoba
Elizabeth Wood McGill University
Committee 2
Name Affiliation
Viktor Freiman (Chair) Université de Moncton
Luciano Barin-Cruz HEC Montréal
Saint-Phard Désir Conseil économique et social d'Ottawa-Carleton
Julie Drolet University of Calgary
Martha Fanjoy Bow Valley College
Richard Janda McGill University
Lucie Kocum Saint Mary's University
Pascal Lupien Brock University
Julie Marcotte Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
Emile Tompa McMaster University
Sarah Wright Cardinal University of Victoria
Date modified: