Selection Committee for Knowledge Synthesis Grants: Mobility and Public Transit

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Name Affiliation
Victor Couture The University of British Columbia
Alexander Crizzle University of Saskatchewan
Angela Gibson Toronto Transit Commission
Markus Moos University of Waterloo
Carlos Ordás Criado Université Laval
Shoshanna Saxe University of Toronto
Pamela Shaw Vancouver Island University
Sarah Wells Transportation Association of Canada
Date modified: