Selection Committee for Knowledge Synthesis Grants: Skills and Work in the Digital Economy

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Name Affiliation
Kelly Bronson (Co-chair) University of Ottawa
Etienne Lalé (Co-chair) Université du Québec à Montréal 
Namir Anani Information and Communications Technology Council
Pallavi Banerjee University of Calgary
Neil Bouwer Canada School of Public Service
Linda E. Duxbury Carleton University
Christian Lévesque HEC Montréal
Norah I. McRae University of Waterloo
Christina Murray University of Prince Edward Island
Max L.W. Skudra Creative Fire
George Veletsianos Royal Roads University
Date modified: