Doctoral Awards Selection Committees

Committee 1 Fine arts, literature (all types)
Committee 2 Classical archaeology, classics, classical and dead languages, history, mediaeval studies, philosophy, religious studies
Committee 3 Anthropology, archaeology (except classical archaeology), archival science, communications and media studies, criminology, demography, folklore, geography, library and information science, sociology, urban and regional studies, environmental studies
Committee 4 Education, linguistics, psychology, social work
Committee 5 Economics, industrial relations, law, management, business, administrative studies, political science