Merit Review Committee for Partnership Grants—Stage 2: October 2023 Competition

Committee members are responsible for evaluating the relative merits of each application submitted to them for review—except for those that pose a conflict of interest—on the basis of the adjudication criteria specific to the funding opportunity.

Name Affiliation
Véronique Dupéré (Chair) Université de Montréal
Steven Bednarski St. Jerome's University
Francesca Bettio University of Siena
Paul Cabaj Demos Partners
Tara Callaghan St. Francis Xavier University
Leanne Findlay Statistics Canada
Bonny Ibhawoh McMaster University
Patrick Moore The University of British Columbia
Claudia Rebolledo HEC Montréal
Charlotte Schallié University of Victoria
Shelley Stagg Peterson University of Toronto
Date modified: