Impact Awards Overview

The five annual SSHRC Impact Awards recognize the highest achievements in social sciences and humanities research, knowledge mobilization and scholarship supported by SSHRC. They are the:

For information on how to nominate a SSHRC-funded researcher or graduate student, please see the SSHRC Impact Awards opportunity description.

Winners are announced at a presentation event in October.

See previous winners